forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Regard, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Regard, OOO
+38 (057) 703-23-42
  • Regard, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 installation
In stock 
Price:
252000 UAH
Zvadent 800 Optimal 09 with SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - a little table of the doctor with touch management on a pantografichesky shoulder with the top giving of hoses on 5 tools, in base 3 tools: syringe LUZZANI (Italy) water-air hose turbine the 4th channel with light (Midvest...
Group: Dental units
Autoclaves are stomatologic
In stock 
Price:
135000 UAH
DOMINA B \r\n The Class B autoclavewith the fractioned vacuum \r\n \r\n Preliminary vacuum in 2, 3 or 4 stages \r\n Drying by blowing by means of the bacteriological Filter \r\n Automatic shutdown \r\n 8 Programs possibility of programming \r\n Test Bowie&Dick-тест programs and...
Group: Steam Sterilizers
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 installation
In stock 
Price:
240000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 with SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - a little table of the doctor with touch management on a pantografichesky shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools, in base 3 tools: syringe LUZZANI (Italy) water-air hose turbine the 4th channel with light (Midvest...
Group: Stomatological equipment
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal 06 installation
In stock 
Price:
174000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 06 with SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: little table of the doctor on a pantografichesky shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools with push-button control of tools (with touch management an additional option) in base 3 tools: syringe water-air, hose turbine the...
Group: Equipment for dental surgeries
Stomatologic Slovadent 800 Basic installation
In stock 
Price:
111000 UAH
Slovadent 800 Basic without chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - floor option without chair - a little table of the doctor on a rigid shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools with push-button control of tools, in base 3 tools: syringe water-air, hose turbine the 4th channel with...
Group: Dental drills
Autoclaves
In stock 
Price:
76000 UAH
AXYIA N \r\n Class N autoclave \r\n \r\n Drying is standard \r\n 4 automatic programs \r\n System of an assessment of process \r\n Automatic shutdown \r\n Self-diagnostics and search of malfunctions \r\n Interactive display \r\n The body from STAINLESS steel \r\n External...
Group: Medical Autoclaves
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal ECO installation
Not available 
Price:
150000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal ECO from SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - installation borne chair - a little table of the doctor on a rigid shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools with push-button control of tools, in base 3 tools: syringe water-air, hose turbine the 4th channel with...
Group: Dental compressors
Medical furniture from stainless steel
In stock 
Medical furniture from stainless steel Furniture medical from the producer. The price depends on a complete set and the sizes.   We offer: Consultation, departure of the measurer, project of arrangement.   How to order: by phone (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail:...
Group: Medical furniture made of stainless steel
Furniture from stainless steel
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Furniture from stainless steel from the producer. The price depends on a complete set and the sizes.   Our organization offers furniture medical of stainless steel to buy at the prices from the producer! Besides we offer a wide range of stomatologic materials and the stomatologic...
Group: Manipulation tables
Gallery. Furniture metal.
In stock 
Gallery. Furniture metal.   We offer: Consultation, departure of the measurer, project of arrangement.   How to order: by phone (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail: regard2000@ukr.net
Group: Dental tables
Table metal
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Table metal The table is intended for use in dental laboratories. On a surface of a table metal it is convenient to place practically any dental equipment. The table is executed from a metal framework and a table-top. The surface of a table metal is covered with the resistant paint...
Group: Dental tables
Boxing is polishing. The table is polishing.
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Boxing is polishing. The table is polishing. Boxing polishing - a sample of metal furniture which gathers from metal designs. A basic purpose of boxing polishing to ensure safety and convenience of personnel at the time of execution of dental operations and application grinding and pine forest...
Group: Dental tables
Metal furniture. A set for dental laboratory.
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
The metal furniture for dental laboratory consists of a set of modules. Elements become covered by a table-top. Metal furniture. Set of modules. The metal furniture for dental laboratory consists of a set of modules. Elements become covered by a table-top. Convenient working surface. It is...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Set furniture for a stomatologic office
In stock 
Price:
5320 UAH
Set furniture for a stomatologic office - metal furniture. Furniture set for a stomatologic office. The furniture set for a stomatologic office represents several elements as floor and hinged. The metal furniture is formed of modules, the quantity and quality of these elements define a...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Case vtyazhny laboratory (metal furniture)
In stock 
Price:
17500 UAH
Hood The hood is a special equipment for laboratories or dental offices, represents furniture metal. In this situation it is a chamber which is equipped with exhaust ventilation, such device gives an opportunity to work normally with harmful substances the possessing flying properties. Furnitur
Group: Fume Chambers

Description

Products catalog Regard, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ООО фирма
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ООО фирма "Регард"
+38 (057) 703-23-42

Каталог товаров

Стоматологическая установка Zevadent   800 Optimal 09
В наличии 
Цена:
230000 UAH
Zvadent 800 Optimal 09 с креслом SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ : - столик врача с сенсорным управлением на пантографическом плече с верхней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов , в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух LUZZANI (Italy) шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со светом (Midvest M6), шланг...
Группа: Стоматологические установки
Автоклавы стоматологические DOMINA B
В наличии 
Цена:
115000 UAH
DOMINA B \r\n Автоклав Класса B с фракционированным вакуумом \r\n \r\n Предварительный вакуум в  2, 3 или 4 этапа \r\n Сушка обдуванием с помощью бактериологического Фильтра \r\n Автоматическое отключение \r\n 8 Программы возможность программирования \r\n Тестовые программы...
Группа: Стерилизаторы паровые
Стоматологическая установка Zevadent   800 Optimal 09
В наличии 
Цена:
210000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 с креслом SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: - столик врача с сенсорным управлением на пантографическом плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов , в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух LUZZANI (Italy) шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со светом (Midvest M6), шланг для...
Группа: Оборудование стоматологическое
Стоматологическая установка   Zevadent 800 Optimal 06
В наличии 
Цена:
166600 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 06 с креслом SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: столик врача на пантографическом плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов c кнопочным управлением инструментами (c сенсорным управлением доп. опция) в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух, шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со...
Группа: Оборудование для стоматологических кабинетов
Автоклавы A-X-Y-I-A N
В наличии 
Цена:
65900 UAH
AXYIA N \r\n Автоклав Класса N \r\n \r\n Сушка стандартная \r\n 4 автоматические программы \r\n Система оценки процесса \r\n Автоматическое отключение \r\n Самодиагностика и поиск неисправностей \r\n Интерактивный дисплей \r\n Корпус из НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ стали \r\n Внешние размеры: L....
Группа: Автоклавы медицинские
Стоматологическая установка Zevadent  800 Optimal ECO
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
139000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal ECO с кресла SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: - установка несомая креслом -столик врача на жестком плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов с кнопочным управлением инструментами, в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух, шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со...
Группа: Компрессоры стоматологические
Медицинская тумбочка из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Медицинская мебель из нержавеющей стали Мебель медицинская от производителя.  Цена зависит от комплектации и размеров.   Мы предлагаем: Консультацию, выезд замерщика, проект расстановки.   Как заказать: по телефону (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail:...
Группа: Медицинская мебель из нержавеющей стали
Стол из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Мебель из нержавеющей стали от производителя. Цена зависит от комплектации и размеров.   Наша организация предлагает мебель медицинскую из нержавеющей стали купить по ценам от производителя!   Кроме того мы предлагаем широкий спектр стоматологических материалов и...
Группа: Столик манипуляционный
Галерея. Мебель металлическая.
В наличии 
Галерея. Мебель металлическая.   Мы предлагаем: Консультацию, выезд замерщика, проект расстановки.   Как заказать: по телефону (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail: regard2000@ukr.net
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Стол металлический
В наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Стол металлический  Стол предназначен для использования в зуботехнических лабораториях. На поверхности стола металлического удобно размещать практически любое зуботехническое оборудование.  Стол выполнен из металлического каркаса и столешницы.  Поверхность стола металлического...
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Бокс полировочный. Стол полировочный.
В наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Бокс полировочный. Стол полировочный.   Бокс полировочный - образец металлической мебели, которая собирается из металлических конструкций. Основное назначение бокса полировочного обеспечивать безопасность и удобство персонала в момент исполнения зуботехнических операций и применения...
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Металлическая мебель. Комплект для зуботехнической лаборатории.
В наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Металлическая мебель для зуботехнической лаборатории состоит из набора модулей. Элементы покрываются столешницей.  Металлическая мебель. Комплект модулей.   Металлическая мебель для зуботехнической лаборатории состоит из набора модулей. Элементы покрываются столешницей. Удобная рабочая...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета
Гарнитур мебельный для стоматологического кабинета
В наличии 
Цена:
5320 UAH
Гарнитур мебельный для стоматологического кабинета - металлическая мебель. Мебельный гарнитур для стоматологического кабинета.   Мебельный гарнитур для стоматологического кабинета  представляет собой несколько элементов как напольных так и навесных. Металлическая мебель...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета
Шкаф втяжной лабораторный (металлическая мебель)
В наличии 
Цена:
17500 UAH
Вытяжной шкаф   Вытяжной шкаф — это специальное оборудование для лабораторий или зуботехнических кабинетов, представляет собой мебель металлическую. В данной ситуации это камера которая оборудована вытяжной вентиляцией, такое устройство предоставляет  возможность нормально...
Группа: Шкафы вытяжные лабораторные
Стол гипсовочный с мусоросборником
В наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Стол гипсовочнй с мусоросборником. Представляет собой мебель для стоматологического кабинета.    Стол гипсовочный с мусоросборником (металлическая мебель) Стол гипсовочный представлен в группе товаров ьебель металлическая в конструкции предусмотрено наличие мусоросборника,...
Группа: Мебель для стоматологического кабинета

Описание

Каталог товаров ООО фирма "Регард", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги