UAH
Regard, OOO in Kharkov | Online-store Regard, OOO Kharkov (Ukraine)
Premium Business

Regard, OOO

+38 (057) 703-23-42
  • Regard, OOO
Products And Services
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 installation
In stock 
Price:
230000 UAH
Zvadent 800 Optimal 09 with SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - a little table of the doctor with touch management on a pantografichesky shoulder with the top giving of hoses on 5 tools, in base 3 tools: syringe LUZZANI (Italy) water-air hose turbine the 4th channel with light (Midvest...
Group: Dental units
Autoclaves are stomatologic
In stock 
Price:
115000 UAH
DOMINA B \r\n The Class B autoclavewith the fractioned vacuum \r\n \r\n Preliminary vacuum in 2, 3 or 4 stages \r\n Drying by blowing by means of the bacteriological Filter \r\n Automatic shutdown \r\n 8 Programs possibility of programming \r\n Test Bowie&Dick-тест programs and...
Group: Steam Sterilizers
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 installation
In stock 
Price:
210000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 with SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - a little table of the doctor with touch management on a pantografichesky shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools, in base 3 tools: syringe LUZZANI (Italy) water-air hose turbine the 4th channel with light (Midvest...
Group: Stomatological equipment
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal 06 installation
In stock 
Price:
166600 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 06 with SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: little table of the doctor on a pantografichesky shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools with push-button control of tools (with touch management an additional option) in base 3 tools: syringe water-air, hose turbine the...
Group: Equipment for dental surgeries
Stomatologic Zevadent 800 Optimal ECO installation
Not available 
Price:
139000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal ECO from SK-800 chair BASIC COMPLETE SET: - installation borne chair - a little table of the doctor on a rigid shoulder with the lower giving of hoses on 5 tools with push-button control of tools, in base 3 tools: syringe water-air, hose turbine the 4th channel with...
Group: Dental compressors
Autoclaves
In stock 
Price:
65900 UAH
AXYIA N \r\n Class N autoclave \r\n \r\n Drying is standard \r\n 4 automatic programs \r\n System of an assessment of process \r\n Automatic shutdown \r\n Self-diagnostics and search of malfunctions \r\n Interactive display \r\n The body from STAINLESS steel \r\n External...
Group: Medical Autoclaves
Gallery. Furniture metal.
In stock 
Gallery. Furniture metal.   We offer: Consultation, departure of the measurer, project of arrangement.   How to order: by phone (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail: regard2000@ukr.net
Group: Dental tables
Furniture from stainless steel
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Furniture from stainless steel from the producer. The price depends on a complete set and the sizes.   Our organization offers furniture medical of stainless steel to buy at the prices from the producer! Besides we offer a wide range of stomatologic materials and the stomatologic...
Group: Manipulation tables
Table metal
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Table metal The table is intended for use in dental laboratories. On a surface of a table metal it is convenient to place practically any dental equipment. The table is executed from a metal framework and a table-top. The surface of a table metal is covered with the resistant paint...
Group: Dental tables
Boxing is polishing. The table is polishing.
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Boxing is polishing. The table is polishing. Boxing polishing - a sample of metal furniture which gathers from metal designs. A basic purpose of boxing polishing to ensure safety and convenience of personnel at the time of execution of dental operations and application grinding and pine forest...
Group: Dental tables
Metal furniture. A set for dental laboratory.
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
The metal furniture for dental laboratory consists of a set of modules. Elements become covered by a table-top. Metal furniture. Set of modules. The metal furniture for dental laboratory consists of a set of modules. Elements become covered by a table-top. Convenient working surface. It is...
Group: Furniture for dental surgeries
Medical furniture from stainless steel
In stock 
Medical furniture from stainless steel Furniture medical from the producer. The price depends on a complete set and the sizes.   We offer: Consultation, departure of the measurer, project of arrangement.   How to order: by phone (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail:...
Group: Medical furniture made of stainless steel
About enterprise

Regard, OOO

The REGARD company works at the market of Ukraine more than 18 years and offers the wide range of stomatologic materials and the equipment for stomatologists of Ukraine.
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kharkov region,  Kharkov,  Semigradskaya 12a

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Regard, OOO. All information about Regard, OOO in Kharkov (Ukraine).

forbot

ООО фирма "Регард"

+38 (057) 703-23-42
  • ООО фирма "Регард"
О компании

ООО фирма "Регард"

Компания «РЕГАРД» работает на рынке Украины более 18 лет и предлагает широкий ассортимент стоматологических материалов и оборудования для стоматологов Украины.

Уважаемые посетители данной страницы!
При звонке просим сообщить нам,
что информацию о наших продуктах и услугах
Вы нашли именно на этом интернет-ресурсе
www.ALL.BIZ 
+38 (0 57) 703-23-42, (067) 545-88-22, (067) 577-09-72, (067) 545-88-33

 

 

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Стоматологическая установка Zevadent   800 Optimal 09
В наличии 
260000 UAH
Zvadent 800 Optimal 09 с креслом SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ : - столик врача с сенсорным управлением на пантографическом плече с верхней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов , в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух LUZZANI (Italy) шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со светом (Midvest...
Группа: Стоматологические установки
Автоклавы стоматологические DOMINA B
В наличии 
135000 UAH
DOMINA B \r\n Автоклав Класса B с фракционированным вакуумом \r\n \r\n Предварительный вакуум в  2, 3 или 4 этапа \r\n Сушка обдуванием с помощью бактериологического Фильтра \r\n Автоматическое отключение \r\n 8 Программы возможность программирования \r\n Тестовые программы...
Группа: Стерилизаторы паровые
Стоматологическая установка Zevadent   800 Optimal 09
В наличии 
230000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 09 с креслом SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: - столик врача с сенсорным управлением на пантографическом плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов , в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух LUZZANI (Italy) шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со светом (Midvest M6), шланг для...
Группа: Оборудование стоматологическое
Стоматологическая установка   Zevadent 800 Optimal 06
В наличии 
176000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal 06 с креслом SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: столик врача на пантографическом плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов c кнопочным управлением инструментами (c сенсорным управлением доп. опция) в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух, шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со...
Группа: Оборудование для стоматологических кабинетов
Стоматологическая установка Zevadent   800 Prima
В наличии 
111000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Prima без кресла БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: - напольный вариант без кресла -столик врача на жестком плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов с кнопочным управлением инструментами, в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух, шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со светом, шланг...
Группа: Бормашины стоматологические
Автоклавы A-X-Y-I-A N
В наличии 
76000 UAH
AXYIA N \r\n Автоклав Класса N \r\n \r\n Сушка стандартная \r\n 4 автоматические программы \r\n Система оценки процесса \r\n Автоматическое отключение \r\n Самодиагностика и поиск неисправностей \r\n Интерактивный дисплей \r\n Корпус из НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ стали \r\n Внешние размеры: L....
Группа: Автоклавы медицинские
Стоматологическая установка Zevadent  800 Optimal ECO
Нет в наличии 
150000 UAH
Zevadent 800 Optimal ECO с кресла SK-800 БАЗОВАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: - установка несомая креслом -столик врача на жестком плече с нижней подачей шлангов на 5 инструментов с кнопочным управлением инструментами, в базе 3 инструмента: шприц вода-воздух, шланг турбинный 4-х канальный со...
Группа: Компрессоры стоматологические
Стол из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
100 UAH
Мебель из нержавеющей стали от производителя. Цена зависит от комплектации и размеров.   Наша организация предлагает мебель медицинскую из нержавеющей стали купить по ценам от производителя!   Кроме того мы предлагаем широкий спектр стоматологических материалов и...
Группа: Столик манипуляционный
Медицинская тумбочка из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Медицинская мебель из нержавеющей стали Мебель медицинская от производителя.  Цена зависит от комплектации и размеров.   Мы предлагаем: Консультацию, выезд замерщика, проект расстановки.   Как заказать: по телефону (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail:...
Группа: Медицинская мебель из нержавеющей стали
Галерея. Мебель металлическая.
В наличии 
Галерея. Мебель металлическая.   Мы предлагаем: Консультацию, выезд замерщика, проект расстановки.   Как заказать: по телефону (067) 577-0972, Skype: vasiliy.bubyr E-mail: regard2000@ukr.net
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Бокс полировочный. Стол полировочный.
В наличии 
100 UAH
Бокс полировочный. Стол полировочный.   Бокс полировочный - образец металлической мебели, которая собирается из металлических конструкций. Основное назначение бокса полировочного обеспечивать безопасность и удобство персонала в момент исполнения зуботехнических операций и применения...
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Стол металлический
В наличии 
100 UAH
Стол металлический  Стол предназначен для использования в зуботехнических лабораториях. На поверхности стола металлического удобно размещать практически любое зуботехническое оборудование.  Стол выполнен из металлического каркаса и столешницы.  Поверхность стола металлического...
Группа: Столы зуботехнические
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Харьковская область,  Харьков,  Семиградская 12а

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

ООО фирма "Регард" предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ООО фирма "Регард", продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.